weraanalytics.blogg.se

Download beavis and butt head new series
Download beavis and butt head new series











download beavis and butt head new series

I'll update the post at the bottom with a link.Įdit: It's finished! Here is the torrent, at a final size of 15.9GB compared to 76GB. It's worth it, I promise.Īlways remember to thank King Turd for their original work in getting the collection made.Įdit: Currently working on it some more, should have it done by the morning. By tomorrow, I'll have this all finished I'm hoping. I will most likely have this finished late tonight/morning, so check back if you're interested. If anybody is interested, leave a comment, and when I'm finished with it, I'll have it ready to go. Much smaller than 76GB, although not the same and not discrediting the original creator, just trying to make something a bit easier for someone to experience all of these episodes in the proper order with all original music videos present. I currently don't have a total file size, but average size based on season right now is ~2-3GB.

download beavis and butt head new series

Right now I'm doing Season 3, so I will be finished sometime later tonight or tomorrow and will be seeing the torrent. It'll include all episodes from every season from the King Turd collection, sorted by season and each file named based on episode. Is anybody interested in this? If so, I'll have a torrent finalized here later tonight. Not disrespecting King Turd's collection at all, as so much work was put into it, and it's an amazing collection, but being in MP4 is so much better to me, smaller in size, easier to download, and being in the correct season order is a must for me. I really wanted the order to be correct, and the current order of the King Turd collection is kind of all over the place. I'm using Handbrake and keeping the quality at the best it possibly can be, although many are VHS rips it seems so you know the quality already.Īlso, I'm reorganizing each episodes and titles to be correct, as the King Turd collection has many episodes completely out of order from original viewing date and some on disc even in different seasons out of order from the rest. I'm currently ripping the entire King Turd collection, minus bonus features to MP4. I don't use discs anymore, and believe a lot of users don't either and prefer easy formats for viewing like MP4. It's 76GB and only in DVD format, which is fairly ridiculous in my opinion. Hey guys, I recently discovered the King Turd collection.













Download beavis and butt head new series